Watch On Directv & AT&T U-verse

Episodes Airing This Week on Audience Channel 239 and AT&T U-verse channel 1114:

Tuesday
02/21/17 Sam Richardson 12pm PT/ 3pm ET
Wednesday
02/22/17 Sam Richardson 1pm PT/ 4pm ET
Friday
02/24/17 Sam Richardson 2pm PT/ 5pm ET
Friday
02/24/17 Sam Richardson 5pm PT/ 8pm ET
Friday
02/24/17 m PT/ 5pm ETSam Richardson 8pm PT/11pm ET